Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Legend of Zelda Hyrule Historia - Now Available!

One of the most popular and highly requested art books - 'The Legend of Zelda: Hyrule Historia' - is now available at our store! That includes a few copies of the fast-selling-out Limited Collector's Edition limited to 4,000 copies worldwide! But we have plenty of the regular edition in stock that's well worth it! So come check it out!

The book contains tons of never-before-seen concept art from Nintendo, with a full history and official chronology including a new manga that seems to fill in the gaps with regards to new mysteries revealed in Skyward Sword! It's an absolute must-have for fans of 'The Legend of Zelda' and Nintendo! Don't Miss Out!