Thursday, October 30, 2014

Marvel's Phase 3 revealed!

Marvel held a big event earlier this week that revealed their epic plans for their hero film universe! With the second phase of films set to end with Avengers: Age of Ultron & Ant Man, the following slew of titles were announced alongside the reveal that the third Avengers film will be split into 2 parts!

July 17, 2015: Ant-Man

May 6, 2016: Captain America: Civil War

November 4, 2016: Doctor Strange

May 5, 2017: Guardians of the Galaxy 2 

July 28, 2017: Thor: Ragnarok 

November 3, 2017: Black Panther

July 6, 2018: Captain Marvel 

November 2, 2018: The Inhumans 

May 4, 2018: Avengers: Infinity War PART I 
May 3, 2019: Avengers: Infinity Wars PART II

In other news, Black Panther was announced to be played by actor Chad Boseman. Here's a concept art image as well!

And here's an extended Age of Ultron trailer!